The Badlees


Known as "pennsylvania's Best", The Badlees music is stamped with soaring harmonies and crafty musicianship amid lyrics that offer both a sense of purpose and integrity.  The long awaited follow-up to the nationally successful debut River Songs, which produced the top 10 rock hits "Fear of Falling" and "Angeline is Coming Home", up there, down here gives up a broader sound that shows great growth and maturity while delivering a mix of inventive arrangements with edgy and melodic vocals.



Official Band Website

Badlees @ bugjuice


up there 

down here


Buy this album at 

Tracks: Click song title to listen in Real Audio




Liquid Audio 


Real Video Clip

1. Don't Let Me Hide    
2. Luther's Windows    
3. Thinking in Ways    
4. Which One of You    
5. Little Hell    
6. 34 Winters    
7. Middle of the Busiest Road    
8. Cellarbird and Zither    
9. Running Up the Hill    
10. Love All    
11. Silly Little Man    
12. The Second Coming of Christ    
13. A Little Faith